top of page

Group

Public·252 members

[TV<<]Joseph Parker vs Faiga Opelu Fight Live Free


09sec ago..Parker vs Opelu: DATE, START TIME, TV CHANNEL AND LIVE STREAM

The former WBO world heavyweight champion returns to action this weekend.


🔴BOXING TV 👉Joseph Parker vs Faiga Opelu Fight Live




Former WBO world heavyweight champion Joseph Parker is back in action this weekend when he takes on Faiga Opelu in Australia.

After losing to Joe Joyce last September, Parker returned to winning ways with a points victory over Jack Massey at the start of the year and he will now be looking to continue his push for another world title shot against Opelu.


Opelu's last fight was in March which got ruled a technical draw after his opponent, Kris Terzievski, suffered an ankle injury in the third round which resulted in the ringside doctor stopping the fight prematurely.

Here's everything you need to know ahead of Parker vs. Opelu.

PARKER VS. OPELU FIGHT DATE, START TIME

Date: Wednesday, May 24

Time: 7 p.m. AEST / 10 a.m. BST / 5 a.m. ET

Main event ringwalks (approx): 10 p.m. AEST / 1 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. ET

The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. AEST / 10 a.m. BST / 5 a.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. AEST / 1 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS PARKER VS. OPELU?

Australia & New Zealand: Kayo Sports PPV, Sky Sports PPV and Fox Sports PPV

UK & U.S.: TBA

The fight will be available on pay-per-view in Australia and New Zealand on Kayo Sports, Sky Sports and Fox Sports. Broadcasters for the UK and U.S. have not been announced.

WHERE IS THE PARKER VS. OPELU FIGHT?

The fight will take place at the Margaret Court Arena in Melbourne, Australia.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page